IDCTA Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

President: Molly Fine | 716-573-5390 | mollymfine@gmail.com
VP Dressage: Fatima Kranz |847-774-5856 | Fpk2009@yahoo.com
VP Eventing: Alison Volpentesta | 847-395-9291 | barlink6@gmail.com
Treasurer: Michael Coghlan | 847-707-4351 | mcoghlan@catwalkconsulting.com
Secretary: Cindy Lambert <cindylambert706@gmail.com>

Volpentesta Alison <barlink6@gmail.com>,
Fatima Kranz <Fpk2009@yahoo.com>,
Coghlan Michael <mcoghlan@catwalkconsulting.com>,
theflyingkanes3 <theflyingkanes3@aol.com>,
Cecelia Conway <ceceliaconway2@gmail.com>,
Heather Mccarthy <heathercmccarthy@gmail.com>,
Katie Miskovic <alliyes77@aol.com>,
Linda Bland <gus12gizmo@aol.com>,
Brittany Burson <brittburson@gmail.com>,
Cindy Lambert <cindylambert706@gmail.com>,
Emma Kane <emma.kane04@gmail.com>,
Sara <donny3638@yahoo.com>,
Molly Fine <mollymfine@gmail.com>,
s day <sdaydressage04@yahoo.com>,
Mary Jo Downen typagraphics@gmail.com

Eric Dierks | 703-297-2329 |eric@ericdierks.com

Karen Cederholm | 815-988-4686 |  megdu@charter.net

Jill Heisler | 815-575-0653 |jheisler@district158.org

 

COMMITTEES

Cecelia Conway – Schooling Show Series: ceceliaconway2@gmail.com | 608-449-9552
Katie Miskovic – Grant Program: alliyes77@aol.com | 708-203-2659
Alison Volpentesta – Eventing Committee: barlink6@gmail.com | 847-395-9291
Fatima Kranz – Dressage Committee: fpk2009@yahoo.com | 847-774-5856

MEMBERSHIP CHAIRMAN

Lil Kane 847-452-4207

Please questions and/or changes to: theflyingkanes3@aol.com