Illinois Dressage and Combined Training Association

IDCTA Summer Dressage Show Sponsors

A Sincere Thank You to our 2021 IDCTA Summer Dressage Show Sponsors

Class Sponsors
Amy Barrett
Barrett Wealth Management
Dressage in Motion
and Andreanna Patzwald
Amy Grahn
Equine Sports Performances,
makers of BC2A
Bristol Veterinary Service
Bruce and Sara Stone
Brittany Burson
Cindy Lambert
Forward Equine and Dr. Sarah Peters
Ed Eichelberger
Emma Kane
Heather Jans
Heather McCarthy Dressage
Hallmark Insurance
Kristin Becker
Katie Miskovic
Lil Kane
Linda Bland
Lisa Hickey
Markel Insurance and Mary Phelps
Master Truck and Trailer
Raymond James Wealth Management
Midwest Veterinary Dental Service
Molly Fine
Paddock Hills Equestrian Center
Pat Gillian and Nichole Smith Dressage
Sandy Herrick
R.A. Adams Enterprises, Inc.
Steve Sermersheid Horseshoeing
Tempel Farms
The Tomas-Walker Team
Dr. Kerrie Welsh
Big Rock Supply
Hidden Creek – Mike and Lauren Fisher
Patti Becker Dressage
and Fireside Farms
Carol Allgauer
Ozona Equine Products
Saddler’s RowGrayslake Feed Sales
The Berger Family
Team Hall
Eric Dierks Equestrian
Sandi Chohany
Kathi Soukup and KS Saddlery LLC
Rebecca Vick Dressage Training
Wisconsin Equine Clinic and Hospital

Door and Class Prizes
Saddlers Row – LeMieux Gift Basket and Raffle of Stabling and class fees for the 2022 Summer Kickoff Show
Markel Insurance
and Mary Phelps – Prizes
Stephanie Pace – two door prizes
Silverwood Stabling Package
Little Foxes Tack and Togs –
Gift Certificate
Taylor Select Bedding –
Saddle Pads and Hat
Horse Emporium Dover Saddlery – Door prize
Cavalor – Nutrition and Feed Package
Raymond James Wealth Management – Cooler
IDCTA Stabling Package
DOVER Saddlery – High point awards
Taryn Young of Warmbloods and Wine – Prizes
Wisconsin Equine Clinic and Hospital – Emergency Vet Kit

Rider Bags
Saddler’s Row – rider bags and goodies
Grayslake Feed Sales –
Rider bag contributions
Top Line Products
Cavalor Feed masks and samples
Starlight mints

Class Prizes
1st – Picture Frame with Logo
2nd – $15 SmartPak Gift Certificate and Logo Glass
3rd – Travel Mug
High Point – Saddle Pads from Dover

High Point Breed Awards
IALHA (Lusitano/Andalusian)
NADWA (Danish Warmblood)
Hanoverian Society
Dutch Warmblood
American Trakehner Association
Friesian Heritage Horse (or any Friesian)
US Lipizzan Federation
American Warmblood Registry
Oldenburg Registry North America and International Sport Horse Registry
Swedish Warmblood Association of North America (SWANA)
American Haflinger Registry
Holsteiner Verband North American District
National Pony Cup Awards
The Jockey Club Thoroughbred Incentive Program (TIP)

Special Prizes for U.S. Dressage Festival of Champions
Young Horse Classes
Markel Insurance and Mary Phelps – Wine Glasses
Cavalor – Cooler









A Sincere Thank You to our 2019 IDCTA Summer Dressage Show Sponsors

[one-third-first]Amy Grahn
Andi Patzwald
Bristol Veterinary Service
Brittany Burson
Equine Sports Performances makers of BC2A
Cindy Lambert
Ed Eichelberger
Equestrian Events LLC
Hallmark Equine Insurance
Heather Jans
Kristin Becker
Linda Bland
Lisa Hickey
Emma Kane
Lou Kusay of
L. F. Kusay Insurance
[/one-third-first] [one-third]Mario Contreras
Master Truck and
Trailer Hitch
Mary Phelps and
Markel Insurance
Margret Schrant and Meadowbrook Farms
Michael Peters
Midwest Veterinar
Dental Service
Molly Fine
Paddock Hills Stable
Pat Gillian
R.A. Adams Trailers
Sarah Peters and Forward Equine Veterinary Service, LLC
Michael Peters
[/one-third] [one-third]Shelly Day
Steve Sermersheid
Tempel Lipizzans
Tomas-Walker Team
Mary Jo Downen
Bruce and Sara Stone
Mystic Dragon
Fatima Kranz
Sandy Herrick
Stonehedge Farm, LLC
Westland Farrier Service
Little Foxes Tack and Togs
Horse & Pony Tack


Special Thanks to All of Our Show Volunteers!

[one-third-first]Rick Gebka
Janet Durkee
Amy Grahn
Lil Kane
Emma Kane
Angelica Coghlan
Michael Coghlan
Cecelia Conway
Cindy Lambert[/one-third-first] [one-third]Becca Spellman
Jackie Luebke Puetz
Erika Wolfe
Ed Eichelberger
Dana Peterson
Pat Erdman
Shelley Day
Heather McCarthy
Fatima Kranz
Molly Fine[/one-third] [one-third]Mary Jo Downen
Alison Volpentesta
Linda Bland
Brittany Burson
Caroline Farrell
Nikki Jewell
Katie Miskovic
Andi Patzwald
Sarah Stone[/one-third]


Our sincerest thanks to the evening’s photographer: Wendi Aull | Aullmyn Photography |